docpond.git
8 years agolink: Extended example for more cases, cleanup master
Fredrik Unger [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 19:14:07 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
link: Extended example for more cases, cleanup

Removed some tags/text and added more examples of link usage.
All four basic link cases are now represented.
linkend w and w/o endterm, and xlink:href with and without content.

8 years agolink: Added example.xml and footnote style sheets
Fredrik Unger [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
link: Added example.xml and footnote style sheets

Simple example file showing a link tag. Style sheet for html and
pdf (fo) that takes the link URL and puts it as a footnote.

8 years agobase: Makefiles and default files added
Fredrik Unger [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 08:54:26 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
base: Makefiles and default files added

Two Makefiles that recursively scans and build each tag subdirectory
with the availible style sheets.

Default style sheets to simplify adding the external Docbook stylesheet
from the tag subdirectories.